Bridgerton Season 2 Episodes

Duty, desire and scandal collide when Viscount Anthony Bridgerton decides to marry, only to meet his match in his intended bride’s headstrong big sister.

1. Capital R Rake (Duration: 70 minutes)

Anthony begins his search for a wife, Eloise braves her society debut, and Lady Danbury helps the queen choose a diamond among the season’s debutantes.

2. Off to the Races (Duration: 54 minutes)

Facing heated competition and a prickly foe, Anthony steps up his courtship game. Eloise makes a Lady Whistledown discovery as a family member returns.

3. A Bee in Your Bonnet (Duration: 68 minutes)

The Sharmas arrive at the Bridgerton’s country estate, where Anthony seeks to win Kate’s good opinion amid bad memories and a ruthless game of pall-mall.

4. Victory (Duration: 58 minutes)

As guests gather for the Bridgerton’s ball, Anthony and Kate clash during a hunting party, Colin revisits the past, and Lady Featherington sets a trap.

5. An Unthinkable Fate (Duration: 59 minutes)

Rattled by Anthony’s hasty nuptial plans, Kate receives advice from Lady Danbury. Eloise spars with a new ally. Emotions run high during a dinner party.

6. The Choice (Duration: 69 minutes)

Anthony’s duty to his family wars with his desire for Kate. Edwina ponders her future — and impresses the queen. Eloise’s rendezvous stirs suspicion.

7. Harmony (Duration: 59 minutes)

Scandalous rumors swirl around the Bridgertons and the Sharmas. The queen’s ire over Lady Whistledown lands Eloise and Penelope in a quandary.

8. The Viscount Who Loved Me (Duration: 72 minutes)

Anthony lashes out as he awaits news of Kate, while Eloise turns to Theo for help in her Lady Whistledown hunt and Lady Featherington plans a grand ball.

How many episodes are there in Bridgerton Season 2?

Eight episodes are there in Bridgerton Season 2.

Leave a Comment