How Many Episodes of Squid Game are There

There are 9 Episodes of Squid Game.

Episode 1: Red Light, Green Light

Duration: 60 minutes

Hoping to win easy money, a broke and desperate Gi-hun agrees to take part in an enigmatic game. Not long into the first round, unforeseen horrors unfold.

Episode 2: Hell

Duration: 63 minutes

Split on whether to continue or quit, the group holds a vote. But their realities in the outside world may prove to be just as unforgiving as the game.

Episode 3: The Man with the Umbrella

Duration: 54 minutes

A few players enter the next round — which promises equal doses of sweet and deadly — with hidden advantages. Meanwhile, Jun-ho sneaks his way inside.

Episode 4: Stick to the Team

Duration: 55 minutes

As alliances form among the players, no one is safe in the dorm after lights-out. The third game challenges Gi-hun’s team to think strategically.

Episode 5: A Fair World

Duration: 52 minutes

Gi-hun and his team take turns keeping guard through the night. The masked men encounter trouble with their co-conspirators.

Episode 6: Gganbu

Duration: 62 minutes

Players pair off for the fourth game. Gi-hun grapples with a moral dilemma, Sang-woo chooses self-preservation and Sae-byeok shares her untold story.

Episode 7: VIPS

Duration: 58 minutes

The Masked Leader welcomes VIP guests to the facility for a front-row viewing of the show. In the fifth game, some players crack under pressure.

Episode 8: Front Man

Duration: 32 minutes

Ahead of the last round, distrust and disgust run deep among the finalists. Jun-ho makes a getaway, determined to expose the game’s dirty secrets.

Episode 9: One Lucky Day

Duration: 55 minutes

The final round presents another cruel test — but this time, how it ends depends on just one player. The game’s creator steps out of the shadows.

Leave a Comment